Skip to main content
Coronavirus (COVID-19): Latest updates.

opening hours

Summer 2015 – Opening Hours

Summer 2015 – Opening Hours

Posted on 1 June 2015 by Rob S

Sat 13 June & Sun 14 June OPEN Mon 15 June - Thurs 18 June 8.45am - 8pm Fri 19 June 8.45am - 5pm Sat 20 June & Sun 21 […]

Easter 2015 – Opening Hours

Easter 2015 – Opening Hours

Posted on 17 March 2015 by Rob S

Our opening hours over the Easter recess period are as follows: Monday 30th March - Thursday 2nd April: 8.45am - 5pm Friday 3rd April - Monday 6th April: Closed 1 […]

Xmas 2014 – Opening Hours

Xmas 2014 – Opening Hours

Posted on 11 December 2014 by Rob S

Our opening hours for the Christmas Recess are: Mon 15th Dec - Fri 19 Dec 8.45am - 5pm Sat 20 Dec & Sun 21 Dec CLOSED Mon 22 Dec - […]