Skip to main content


NEWS: meet the 2016 RSG committee at large

11 March 2016
Cardiff School of Biosciences building
Cardiff School of Biosciences building

Spring 2016 team of Research Staff Group representatives

With the upcoming committee meeting in mind we thought we should introduce the current team of representatives from around the School drawn from each of the School’s Research Divisions. Periodically the composition of the team changes, so from time to time we will post a list of just who your representatives are so that you can find them for any feedback, issues, or representation that you might need.

The current team are:

Molecular Biosciences

Dr. Kenneth Ewan

Dr. Andrew Hollins


Dr. Sophie Rowlands

Dr. Amy Baldwin

Organisms & Environment

Dr. Isa-Rita Russo

Pathophysiology & Repair 

Dr. Monika Jakubowska

Dr. Liliana Ordonez


1 comment

Comments are closed.