Day: June 1, 2015

Summer 2015 – Opening Hours

Posted on 1 June 2015 by Rob S

Sat 13 June & Sun 14 June OPEN Mon 15 June – Thurs 18 June 8.45am – 8pm Fri 19 June 8.45am – 5pm Sat 20 June & Sun 21 June CLOSED Mon 22 June – Fri 18 September 8.45am – 5pm (closed at weekends) Except Thursdays 8.45am – 8pm Mon 31 August (Bank Holiday)
Read more