Architecture Library, Bute Library, Opening Hours

Summer 2014 – Opening Hours

summer opening 2014

Sat 14th June & Sun 15th June
OPEN

Mon 16th June – Thurs 19th June
8.45am – 8pm
Fri 20th June
8.45am – 5pm
Sat 21st June & Sun 22nd June
CLOSED

Mon 23rd June – Fri 19th September
8.45am – 5pm (closed at weekends)
Except Thursdays
8.45am – 8pm

Mon 25th August (bank holiday)
CLOSED

All 1 & 2 week loans issued will be due back on Wednesday 1st October. Enjoy the summer!

Comments

No comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *