Tag Archives: library training

Drop in Sessions at the Health Library

Aimed at Health Undergraduate students. The coverage of the session is dictated by your questions, so bring along your queries or bring a search you are working on. The sessions take place in the Health Library’s Small Lab.  For more information on how to book:

http://www.cardiff.ac.uk/insrv/libraries/health/training/index.html#clinic

Date (2012-2013) Time
Wednesday 21st November 12.00-1.00pm
Friday 23rd November 12.30-1.30pm
Wednesday 28th November 12.00-1.00pm
Wednesday 5th December 1.00-2.00pm
Thursday 13th December 12.00-1.00pm
Wednesday 9th January 1.00-2.00pm
Tuesday 15th January 12.00-1.00pm
Monday 21st January 12.30-1.30pm
Friday 25th January 12.30-1.30pm
Monday 28th January 1.00-2.00pm
Thursday 7th February 1.00-2.00pm
Thursday 14th February 12.00-1.00pm
Friday 22nd February 1.00-2.00pm