Tag Archives: IT

Specific IT Help on campus for BN students

Welcome to BN March 2016 students. Mike Johnston will be available in the Cochrane Building Atrium primarily to support March ’16 with their wiki-based website assessment.

Each slot lasts for around an hour and is aimed to tie in with March 16’s timetabled lunchbreaks.

  • Thu 14/4/2016 12:30
  • Fri 15/4/2016 12:30
  • Wed 20/4/2016 13:00
  • Fri 22/4/2016 13:00
  • Wed 27/4/2016 12:00-14:00
  • Thur 28/4/2016 13:00
  • Fri 29/4/2016 12:30

Drop in queries for IT Healthcare Sciences Students

Bring your IT queries along to Mike Johnson who will be offering his help and advice at the standing IT bar ground floor of the Cochrane Building at the following times:

 

  • Thu 08/01/2015 12:30
  • Tue 13/01/2015 13:00
  • Wed 21/01/2015 12:30
  • Wed 28/01/2015 12:30
  • Fri 06/02/2015 12:30
  • Tue 10/02/2015 12:30
  • Thu 19/02/2015 12:30
  • Wed 25/02/2015 13:00

If he is late/missing, check https://twitter.com/univers_it

Mike Standing at IT bar Cochrane Building