Tag Archives: it queries

Got an IT question?

Bring along your IT questions big or small and see Mike Johnson when he offers drop in ‘clinics’

You will find him in the Cochrane Building atrium at the following times:

  • Thu 05/03/2015 12:30 – 13:30
  • Mon 09/03/2015 12:30 – 13:30
  • Thu 12/03/2015 12:30 – 13:30
  • Tue 17/03/2015 12:30 – 13:30
  • Wed 18/03/2015 12:30 – 13:30
  • Tue 31/03/2015 12:30 – 13:30
  • Thu 09/04/2015 12:30 – 13:30
  • Thu 16/04/2015 12:30 – 13:30
  • Wed 22/04/2015 12:30 – 13:30
  • Wed 29/04/2015 12:00 – 13:00